Join your associates at one of the country's premier meeting locations for another exciting, educational and informative gathering of the National Insurance Marketing Executives.
   
President & Chairman

Becky F. Cummings
MBA, CIC, LUTCF, LLIF, CPIW
Foresters Financial
National Sales Manager
US Life and Annuities
Phone: (765) 491-3917
Toll-Free: (800) 461-8431 Ext. BECK (2325)
bcummings@foresters.com

www.bcummings.foresters.com

 

Immediate Past President

Neil Higger
President
Academic Financial Services
Phone: (714) 803-0333
Fax: (714) 531-2942
neil@academicfinancial.net

 

 

Vice President

Doug Murphy, CLU, ChFC, MSM
Vice President of National Accounts
The Baltimore Life Companies
10075 Red Run Boulevard
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

Phone: (410) 581-6654
Doug.Murphy@baltlife.com

 

Treasurer / Executive Director
Lynette Owens
President
Lynette Owens & Associates, LLC
P. O. Box 5005 #55
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Phone: (858) 759-0510
Fax: (858) 759-9194
Cell: (619) 540-3636
lowens@nimeonline.com
www.lynetteowens.com


Membership Chair / Communications

Garrett Konrad
IFC and Insurance Marketing, Inc.
Phone: (530) 886-8550
Fax: (714) 531-2942
garrett@ifcins.com


Secretary

Lisa Seymour
Certified Paralegal
PO Box 7723
Newport Beach CA 92658
Phone: (949) 433-6515
Lisam.seymour@yahoo.com

 

 

Program Chair
Mickey Batsell, CLU, CASL, MBA, FLMI
Sales Vice President
Individual Commercial Brokerage
456 Monahans Drive
Georgetown, TX 78628

Phone: (512) 260-0051
mickeybatsell@mickeybatsell.com


Associate Chair

Matt Shanlian
Branch Manager
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
347 W. Milltown Road
Suite D
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (866) 888-7902
Fax: (330) 669-2906
mshanlian@primeres.com



At Large
Darin Lucas
President
First Annuity & Insurance Marketing
Phone: (303) 758-7305
Fax: (303) 758-7577
darin@firstannuity.net
 
 
 

 

NIME | Directors | Members | Meetings | Speakers | Sponsors | Regulations | Photos
Contact: Lynette Owens, Executive Director | Email
© 2018 WebDreams Designs